121 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an early 7:30am appointment and was...

              I had an early 7:30am appointment and was serviced right away for an oil change, lube, filter, tire rotation, and state inspection sticker. I was out at 8:25am and very happy with the quick service. I enjoyed the free Dunkin Donut and coffee while I watched the morning news on the tv in the comfortable waiting room. Well done Lowell GMC.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was: prompt, professional and...

              Service was: prompt, professional and friendly on my 2016 Terrain leading to OUTSTANDING customer satisfaction. Thank you! Rick O'Shea Tyngsboro

              Tyngsboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In the past when i got an oil change my...

              In the past when I got an oil change my mechanic would vacuum my car and wash the front windshield. GMC dealer doesn't do this. It would be a nice addition.

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service

              Outstanding service

              Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied as always!

              Completely satisfied as always!

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and does a great job.

              Everyone is friendly and does a great job.

              Burlington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not find a better team to service my...

              Could not find a better team to service my car. Thank you

              Westford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray is the best

              Ray is the best

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a fantastic job.

              Always a fantastic job.

              Somerville, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick fast sales experience. Great people.

              Quick fast sales experience. Great people.

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super friendly, i never felt pressured. ...

              Super friendly, i never felt pressured. Left with a full belly ??

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was above and beyond, great job

              It was above and beyond, great job

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Calvin was great! he even went in on his...

              Calvin was great! He even went in on his day off to make sure my Terrain was all set for me to pick up. I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future.

              Westford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service at this 'greater lowell...

              Customer service at this 'Greater Lowell GMC' is great everytime I leave there I feel like they did what I needed and sometimes go above that. The service I get here makes me want to be a customer for years to come and possibly my next vechicle through this location. Thanks again.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a new brakes and rotors replace and...

              had a new brakes and rotors replace and they loan me a courtesy car, i was expensing to wait 4 hours. great visit Tnx

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eh

              Eh

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X