122 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent Service!

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very responsive and...

              Great Service, very responsive and accommodating. I have been very happy with my purchase from this dealership and will continue giving them my business. GREAT team!!!

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change was in and out...

              Came in for an oil change was in and out as expected. Happy with the service I received and your service staff is always nice! I liked the welcome sign with my name on it when I arrived. Nice touch!

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to schedule. Always love ray-so...

              Easy to schedule. Always love Ray-so accommodating and helpful. Happy with the work done.

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff

              Great Staff

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Calvin was a pleasure to work with....

              Calvin was a pleasure to work with. Negotiations were smooth and productive. Pickup was a breeze. Calvin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and really did his job well. We would definitely return in the future to buy another vehicle from Calvin.

              Wakefield, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service staff ever

              Best Service staff ever

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentlemen who took my vin number down...

              The gentlemen who took my vin number down mistyped it in system so it went from being under warranty to not being under warranty which was an $1100 swing in price. He was nice and put a note in with dealership to try to get it under recall as I had leak in steering pump. $1200 for a steering pump leak seems very high but I needed my car fixed so I went ahead with it.

              North Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so helpful and accommodating.

              Everyone is so helpful and accommodating.

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly as always. The...

              Everyone was very friendly as always. The only issue I had was there was some miscommunication about my vehicle being ready for me to pick up when I returned from vacation. I went to pick it up and no one had any idea about it, the paperwork wasn't ready and it took a while to figure out what was going on with it.

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Tyngsboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always amazed at how wonderful the...

              I am always amazed at how wonderful the staff is at Greater Lowell. Always helpful and friendly

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray is the best

              Ray is the Best

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was leaking oil in engine. Ended up...

              Car was leaking oil in engine. Ended up being two bad cylinders, leaky gaskets and then found coolant in one of the cylinder heads as well. Took over a month and 4 loaner cars until the car was repaired. During this time, GMC Lowell kept me up to date on progress, swapped out loaner cars to my house (22 miles from dealership) and was able to repair everything under warranty. Very happy and grateful for the service they provided me!!

              Arlington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and responsive.

              Friendly and responsive.

              Andover, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process of buying a car can be a...

              The process of buying a car can be a stressful and long one. Both the dealership owner, as well as our sales man, Calvin, were professional, courteous and efficient! It was an extremely positive experience, and I will continue to recommend and purchase more cars here in the future! In my 20 years of car purchasing- I have never felt this confident or content when buying/leasing a vehicle. Thank you so much!

              Burlington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well and ray was great

              Everything went well and Ray was great

              North Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No matter what i bring my denali to your...

              No matter what I bring my Denali to your dealership for it is always taken care of with top quality.and always right the first time.

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done quickly and checks were done...

              Work was done quickly and checks were done that showed no problems.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X