33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Haverhill, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, very good, very reasonable...

              Oil change, very good, very reasonable price Brake pads and rotor replacement, unreasonably high, much too high

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the great service without a...

              I appreciate the great service without a high pressure sell. Also feel comfortable coming in for whatever I need done. Very professional workers.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience when dealing...

              Always a great experience when dealing with the service department at greater lowell buick.

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome. Perfectly professional. Thanks

              Awesome. Perfectly professional. Thanks

              Boston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted positively and professionally.

              Greeted positively and professionally.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always been a pleasure to deal with...

              It's always been a pleasure to deal with the service department! They are very professional and are always kind and courteous!

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant !

              Very pleasant!

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed on time and the car...

              Service was performed on time and the car being washed was a pleasant surprise.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed a problem on my new buick verano. ...

              Fixed a problem on my new Buick Verano. Excellent service.

              N Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though my issue didn't show up while...

              Even though my issue didn't show up while being looked at, I still got amazing customer service. I was shocked to see they washed and vacuumed my car too. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys were awesome. You were very...

              You guys were awesome. You were very accommodating, professional, responsive, and fair. Thanks!

              Boston, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person at the desk was top notch. He...

              The person at the desk was top notch. He answered my questions and offered coffee -which was really good. I was surprised and delighted at how quickly and efficiently the team did their job. Plus, it was the best free car wash ever.

              N Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gentleman that helped me was very nice and...

              Gentleman that helped me was very nice and got my car into the service bay quickly. They even wash the car for me.

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 355 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership; they do not come any...

              Excellent dealership; they do not come any better!

              North Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 358 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people serving me are always very nice.

              The people serving me are always very nice.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was fantastic. The manager...

              My experience was fantastic. The manager did everything possible to accommodate me. Also each worker involved was top notch. I would the whole team works together seamlessly and the results are top notch. Thank you E whalen

              N Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel confident that ray in the...

              I always feel confident that Ray in the service department will do the right thing for me and my car.

              N Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 421 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Although we came to your dealership...

              Although we came to your dealership thinking the car in question was second hand you did everything to defer the additional expense that was unexpected.

              Leominster, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 461 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin burke was very helpful from...

              Justin Burke was very helpful from arranging for me to access the handicap ramp to delivering the new car. He was able to address any questions I had and I did not feel rushed while with him.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X