12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous staff

              Friendly and courteous staff

              Medford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felt welcome with their hospitality!

              Felt welcome with their hospitality!

              Tyngsborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i called to schedule woman was very...

              When I called to schedule woman was very polite and accommodating. I did not wait long and service was on time and correctly done.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and satisfactory servicing of my car

              Timely and satisfactory servicing of my car

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the sevice.

              I was very pleased with the sevice.

              Salem, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was charged $120 and ultimately only...

              I was charged $120 and ultimately only needed to gaskets for my tail lights. The reason my car was with service was because I had a leak. The dealership sent me home with my car still filled with water. I would've expected they would've removed the water as part of the service.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 214 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous, professional and...

              Always courteous, professional and friendly----I love Lowell Buick. They take the 'curse' out of a woman bringing her car for service!

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 382 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i, found every one very...

              My wife and I, found every one very helpful.

              Salem, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 447 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are courteous, respectful and...

              They are courteous, respectful and friendly! The service is awesome and I am SO glad I drove into that dealership for my first Buick, which I LOVE!

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 519 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived early ray came right out took our...

              Arrived early ray came right out took our keys and said wewill get going right away every one was helpful and friendly

              Saugus, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 602 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional

              Friendly, professional

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 655 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciated the courtesy shuttle for a...

              Appreciated the courtesy shuttle for a procedure which took several hours.

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X