52 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray the service writer is so very customer...

              Ray the Service Writer is so very customer focused, and always treats me like I am the most important customer they have. He is knowledgeable, and you folks are lucky to have him at Greater Lowell Buick. Also, the new mechanic Tony DeAngelis was super - he carefully walked me through the issues my car had, explaining everything, and patiently answered all my questions. He is a young fellow, and seems to have a very bright future as an automotive technician. It is people like Ray and Tony that help customers feel welcome, helps the trust level be really enhances, and helps the customers want to return to Greater Lowell Buick again!

              Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On schedule, answered my questions,did...

              On schedule, answered my questions,did what I was there for,polite, couldn't ask for better service.

              Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fix the problems

              They fix the problems

              Middleton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2017 buick lacrosse in for an...

              I took my 2017 Buick Lacrosse in for an oil change. They rotated my tires and washed the car - I was pleased. I also asked them to fix the passenger door which doesn't close easily - they stated that all 2017 Lacrosse passenger doors exhibit this phenomenon and demonstrated on a new Lacrosse - sure enough it didn't close easily. The 3 other doors - no problem. They said they couldn't fix it and to report it to GM. I shall !!!

              Gloucester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!

              Great!!

              Lexington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray and jim are the best! it's a pleasure...

              Ray and Jim are the best! It's a pleasure doing business with you guys! Thanx, Mitch Orenstein

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From bringing our 2006 lacrosse there for...

              From bringing our 2006 Lacrosse there for a factory recall and having Svc. Tech Ray treat us with great service, to finding & purchasing a used 2012 Lacrosse, Donna & I had the most pleasurable car dealership experience ever! Working with General Mgr. Jim, Salesman Jake, as well as Owner Mike Moore, we couldn't have been treated any better! It's very comforting to know that they will be there for us long into the future! Thank you all again, Donna & Ed Kelly

              North Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional, on time

              Friendly, professional, on time

              Stoneham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told i could pick up my car on friday...

              Was told I could pick up my car on Friday til 7:30pm got there at 6:20 only to find the dealership closed. Had extra keys on me, but still had to come by in morning to get paperwork and keys.Also car wash was not very good.

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional. Bent over backwards to...

              Very professional. Bent over backwards to assure our satisfaction. Great Dealership!

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department at greater lowell...

              Great service department at Greater Lowell Buick.

              Hudson, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have never had a bad experience dealing...

              We have never had a bad experience dealing with this dealership.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will purchase another buick from this...

              Will purchase another Buick from this dealer.

              Middleton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is just awesome....

              The service department is just awesome. Nice nice guys and the dealership is very accommodating with schedules and ride to wherever I needed. Refreshing to have such curtious employees and pleasant atmosphere.

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very cordial......And professional service

              Very cordial......and professional service

              Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very responsive...

              The service department was very responsive when the car was towed on December 7, 2016. Ray explained what the problem was and proceeded to have the auto repaired expeditiously.

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality, courteous service

              Quality, courteous service

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and customer service...

              Excellent service and customer service experience. Very satisfied with work and service.

              N Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought it for the recall and they never...

              Brought it for the recall and they never did it instead told me I needed a new cat and soforth . Brought it to my own mechanic who said just tune had tune up done now will have him due the recall and charge GM

              Derry, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X