21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful and they...

              Staff was friendly and helpful and they fixed the coffee maker just in time for my visit :)

              Malden, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great pickup and dlivery

              Great pickup and dlivery

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am not happy with the vehicle, its to...

              I am not happy with the vehicle, its to small, i wanted to get out of it and was told there was nothing you can do. well, I will now go on every review site and leave this review with them as well

              Methuen, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done well and in a timely manner

              Work was done well and in a timely manner

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have never purchased new vehicles at...

              We have never purchased new vehicles at the same dealership. I believe that speaks volumes. If/when we are in the market for another new vehicle, we will definitely be back!

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful top notch...

              Very friendly and helpful top notch dealership

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt took a lot less time then i...

              very prompt took a lot less time then I thought Great job

              N Billerica, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great

              Service was great

              Peabody, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, everyone was nice and...

              it was great, everyone was nice and friendly. Attentive to what I needed.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, friendly staff, vacuuming...

              Quick service, friendly staff, vacuuming out the car before returning was a nice touch.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked in wanting to test drive a 2016...

              I walked in wanting to test drive a 2016 Buick Encore. I wanted to leave purchasing my car. Jacob went above and beyond to make sure that my experience went smoothly. Absolutely no pressure and that's why I purchased my car that day. Artie went above and beyond answering my questions as well. Both gentlemen were extremely professional and took their time. I felt like an actual person and not a number.

              Everett, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable and clean waiting room

              Comfortable and clean waiting room

              Lunenburg, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 436 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very frenly admisfer

              Very frenly admisfer

              Haverill, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 446 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If i have to have any automotive work done...

              If I have to have any automotive work done on my vehicle, I actually look forward to working with the Lowell dealership. The staff is absolutely wonderful and the level of service is exceptional.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 538 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was given a rental car as my car needed a...

              Was given a rental car as my car needed a sensor replaced. It was ready the following day

              Derry, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 551 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous personelvery pleasant and...

              Very courteous personelVery pleasant and knowlagable

              Haverill, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 569 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray provides the best customer service...

              Ray provides the best customer service experience I've had in a long time. He went above and beyond.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 580 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 600 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best buying experience i've...

              This was the best buying experience I've ever had!

              Peabody, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 628 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted with appreciation and...

              I was greeted with appreciation and respect.Normally in the past with other dealers it was a nerve racking experience,But not at your dealership, I felt like family.Thank you

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X