39 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, kept me informed, all...

              Great service, kept me informed, all services performed correctly without issue

              Boxborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blah, blah, blah!

              Blah, blah, blah!

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greater lowell buick has been servicing my...

              Greater Lowell Buick has been servicing my 2014 Enclave since I bought it in 2015. They are very pleasant and helpful when I go there. Service times are reasonable and I have had no problems or complaints. I hope to trade in my car for a newer Enclave late this summer and I hope they can find the one I am looking for. Thanks for great service.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, great service. Not only did we...

              As usual, great service. Not only did we buy our Enclave there and get it serviced exclusively there, we intend to buy our next car there when the need arises. It's always a great experience working with the team there.

              Westford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and easy to work with.

              Very friendly and easy to work with.

              Lynnfield, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray is awesome

              Ray is awesome

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. Friendly,...

              Excellent customer service. Friendly, polite, courteous and accommodating. What a breath of fresh air! The gentleman in the service department (Ray?) did everything in his power to fix my ongoing problem that other dealerships could never seem to fix. Thank you!

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous service managers, professional...

              Courteous service managers, professional service tech explained repairs in detail to my 2016 Buick Enclave. I had a medical appointment scheduled after the service, and was assured the service would be completed in a timely manner. Sure enough, the service was completed in plenty of time to get to my appointment! Happy Holidays to the Greater Lowell Service Team! Special Thanks to John, Jim, & Ray.

              North Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best! always friendly and...

              They are the best! Always friendly and willing to always go the extra mile.

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 326 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, helpful and friendly

              It was great, helpful and friendly

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ray at the service counter is a rock star!

              Ray at the Service counter is a rock star!

              North Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 349 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John semonian is very knowledgeable about...

              John Semonian is very knowledgeable about the inner workings and specific issues related to our 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD. He was very detailed in his explanation of what services were to be performed on the vehicle. Thanks John!

              North Reading, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 353 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Honest and friendly

              Honest and friendly

              Methuen, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 354 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy. They solved the issues we...

              Very happy. They solved the issues we were having.

              Clinton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A;ways prompt, professional and friendly...

              A;ways prompt, professional and friendly service.

              North Andover, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 376 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very accommodating. Superior...

              Always very accommodating. Superior customer service. Would highly recommend.

              Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 419 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and people

              Great service and people

              Andover, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 438 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 438 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for appointment for brakes was set...

              Called for appointment for brakes was set up for the next day both front and back were dun and picked the vehicle up in the afternoon with the job done to my satisfaction.

              Salisbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 440 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician took the time to understand...

              The technician took the time to understand my problem, the service was very speedy and the waiting area was comfortable.

              Boxborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X