667 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Greater Lowell Buick GMC Customer Reviews

              At Greater Lowell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience!

              Awesome experience!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, kept me informed, all...

              Great service, kept me informed, all services performed correctly without issue

              Boxborough, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent Service!

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service!!!

              Always the best service!!!

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place to do business no pressure...

              Great place to do business no pressure sales worked with me on price!

              Shrewsbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This place rocks. On my 3rd truck from...

              This place rocks. On my 3rd truck from them. Bill

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very responsive and...

              Great Service, very responsive and accommodating. I have been very happy with my purchase from this dealership and will continue giving them my business. GREAT team!!!

              Tewksbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, tire rotation, and factory...

              Oil change, tire rotation, and factory recalls repaired

              Dracut, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blah, blah, blah!

              Blah, blah, blah!

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous staff

              Friendly and courteous staff

              Medford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change was in and out...

              Came in for an oil change was in and out as expected. Happy with the service I received and your service staff is always nice! I liked the welcome sign with my name on it when I arrived. Nice touch!

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrific sevice dept with great...

              Terrific sevice dept with great communication and skilled technicians!

              Methuen, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's a no contest they are simply a...

              It's a no contest they are simply a pleasure to deal with

              Chelmsford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful and they...

              Staff was friendly and helpful and they fixed the coffee maker just in time for my visit :)

              Malden, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              Woburn, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an early 7:30am appointment and was...

              I had an early 7:30am appointment and was serviced right away for an oil change, lube, filter, tire rotation, and state inspection sticker. I was out at 8:25am and very happy with the quick service. I enjoyed the free Dunkin Donut and coffee while I watched the morning news on the tv in the comfortable waiting room. Well done Lowell GMC.

              Lowell, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to schedule. Always love ray-so...

              Easy to schedule. Always love Ray-so accommodating and helpful. Happy with the work done.

              Wilmington, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. But i had...

              Great customer service. But I had difficulty understanding the billing. I brought in a coupon for my oil change valued at 49.99 but ended up paying $69. How did that happen. I did not dispute the charges but was disappointed that the coupon price was not honored.

              Andover, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was: prompt, professional and...

              Service was: prompt, professional and friendly on my 2016 Terrain leading to OUTSTANDING customer satisfaction. Thank you! Rick O'Shea Tyngsboro

              Tyngsboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X